Happy New Year! Great to have you back. Looking forward to a great Spring term!

Our Staff and Governors

Our Staff and Governors

Our Teaching Staff

HeadteacherMrs Claire Newson
Deputy HeadteacherMrs Abi NewmanYear 6
Class TeacherMrs Nicola ElleringtonYear 6
Class TeacherMrs Karen JohnsonYear 5
Class TeacherMrs Lyndsey ClarkYear 4
Class Teacher Mrs J HobdayYear 4
Class TeacherMrs Helen McCrawYear 3
Class TeacherMiss Becky MairYear 2
Class TeacherMiss Mary BowenYear 2
Class TeacherMrs Lesley ToddYear 1
Class TeacherMiss Erin AchesonYear F
Class TeacherMrs Anna GodfreyYear F
SENCOMiss Becky MairWhole School

Our Site Manager

Mr Mark Dallimore

Our Teaching Support Staff

Higher Level Teaching AssistantMrs Liz AmbroseWhole School
Higher Level Teaching AssistantMrs Linda KingYear 6
Teaching AssistantMrs Betsy Reilly
Year 3
Teaching AssistantMrs Jane SavillYear 4 & 5
Teaching AssistantMrs HartillYear 4
Teaching AssistantMrs Dee WilliamsonYear 4
Teaching AssistantMrs Nicola FarmeryYear 1
Teaching AssistantMrs Becky HendersonYear 2
Teaching AssistantMrs Wendy BlairYear 2
Teaching AssistantMrs Lorraine BentleyYear F & 5
Teaching AssistantMiss Amy PassfieldYear F
Teaching AssistantMrs Debbie ExtanceYear F
Teaching AssistantMrs Jane WaltersYear F
Teaching AssistantMrs Layla ThresherYear 3

Our Office Staff

School Business Manager Mrs Sharon Olding
School Secretary Mrs Pat Passfield
Admin Assistant Mrs Kate Bull

Our Kitchen Staff

Catering ManagerMrs Rhonda Lambert
Assistant CookMrs Louise Leatherdale
Catering AssistantMrs Laura Goodey
Midday AssistantsMrs Dee Clark, Mrs Jane Walters, Mrs Layla Thresher,
Mrs Lorraine Bentley, Miss Amy Passfield, Mrs Rebecca Henderson and Mrs Julianna Beckham.