Many thanks to all who took part, We raised £155.70 for Comic Relief! Thank you to all the fantastic jokes we enjoyed too…

Term Dates

Term Dates

Our Term Dates 2018 to 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Autumn Term: Wednesday 5th September to Wednesday 19th December 2018

Half term is Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Return to school on Monday 29th October 2018

Spring Term 2019

Spring Term: Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April 2019

Half term is Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Return to school on Monday 25th February 2019

Summer Term 2019

Summer Term: Tuesday 23rd April - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Half term is Monday 27th May - Monday 3rd June 2019

Return to school on Tuesday 4th June 2019