Happy New Year! Great to have you back. Looking forward to a great Spring term!

Term Dates

Term Dates

Our Term Dates 2019 to 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Autumn Term: Wednesday 4th September to Thursday 19th December 2019

Half term is Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019

Return to school on Tuesday 5th November 2019

Spring Term 2020

Spring Term: Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April 2020

Half term is Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Return to school on Monday 24th February 2020

Summer Term 2020

Summer Term: Monday 20th  April - Friday 17th July 2020

Half term is Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Return to school on Monday 1st June 2020